Academic Calendar

2021 - 2022

Summary Calendar 2021-22

Fall Term 2021

Start of term for all new Students: (All year groups as well as all new and returning Year 7 and 12 students)

Thursday 26th August

Start of term for all students: (All year groups new and returning)

Sunday 29th August

Half term holiday

Sunday 17th October - Wednesday 20th October  

Staff Development Day  Thursday 4th November

Last day of term

Thursday 9th December

*National Commemoration Day and UAE National Day

Wednesday 1st - Friday 3rd December

*All Islamic holidays are subject to confirmation from the Ministry of Education*

Winter Term 2022

Start of Term

Sunday 2nd January

Half term holiday

Sunday 13th February - Thursday 17th February 

 Staff Development Day Thursday 3rd March 

Last Day of Term

Thursday 24th March

*All Islamic holidays are subject to confirmation from the Ministry of Education*

Spring Term 2022

Start of Term

Sunday 10th April

*Eid Al Fitr

TBC

Staff Training Day

Thursday 2nd June

Last Day of Term

Tuesday 5th July

*All Islamic holidays are subject to confirmation from the Ministry of Education*

More To Explore

Next Steps

X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm