Academic Calendar

2022 - 2023

Summary Calendar 2022-23

Term 1 - Autumn Term

First Day of Term – New Students

Monday 29th August 2022

First Day of Term – All Students

Tuesday 30th August 2022

Prophet’s Birthday* Saturday 8th October 2022*

Half Term

Monday 17th October 2022 – Friday 21st October 2022

Staff INSET day - All Students at School Tuesday 15th November 2022 
Commemoration Day*  Thursday 1st December 2022 
National Day* Friday 2nd December – Saturday 3rd December 2022 
Last Day of Term Friday 9th December 2022

*All Islamic holidays are subject to confirmation from the Ministry of Education*

Term 2 – Spring Term

First Day of Term – All Students

Monday 2nd January 2023

Staff INSET day - All Students at School

Thursday 19th January 2023

Half term Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2023

Staff INSET day - All Students at School

Tuesday 14th March 2023

Last Day of Term  Friday 24th March 2023

*All Islamic holidays are subject to confirmation from the Ministry of Education*

Term 3 – Summer Term

Start of Term

Monday 10th April 2023

Eid al-Fitr*

Thursday 20th April - Sunday 23rd April 2023

Staff INSET day
Wednesday 3rd May 2023

Eid al-Adha*

Tuesday 27th June – Friday 30th June 2023

Last Day of Term  Friday 7th July 2023 

*All Islamic holidays are subject to confirmation from the Ministry of Education*

 

More To Explore

Next Steps

X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm